Main content

Contact

Voice Coordination Team
Oxfam Novib
Mauritskade 9
2514 HD Den Haag
The Netherlands
Tel: +31 (0) 70 342 17 77 or +31 (0) 6 13 32 26 88
hello@voice.global

Voice in Mali
Oxfam au Mali
Immeuble Oxfam
ACI 200, Derrière la
Bibliothèque Nationale
209, Bamako – Mali
Tel: +223 20 21 24 25 / 21 25 26
mali@voice.global

Voice in Niger
Oxfam CO, Immeuble Oxfam
Rue YN 5 – No 76
B.P, 10 383
Niamey, Niger
Tel: +227 20 35 05 00
niger@voice.global

Voice in Nigeria
Oxfam Nigeria
11 Ganges Street
Off Alvan Ikoku Way, Miatama
Abuja, Nigeria
Tel: +234 708 662 5290
nigeria@voice.global

Voice in Laos
Oxfam in Laos
98/8 Sithong Rd
Vientiane Capital, Lao PDR
Tel: +856 21 264 224
laos@voice.global

Voice in Cambodia
Oxfam Cambodia
Russian Federation Blvd. (110)
Phnom Penh
Cambodia
Tel: +855 23 885 412
cambodia@voice.global

Voice in Indonesia
Hivos Southeast Asia
Jalan Kemang Selatan XII Nomor 1
Jakarta Selatan 12560, Indonesia
Tel: +6221 7892489
indonesia@voice.global

Voice in The Philippines
Hivos SEA Representative Office in Manila
146B, B. Gonzales Street Varsity Hills
Katipunan, Quezon City,
Metro Manila, Philippines
philippines@voice.global

Voice in Kenya
Hivos East Africa Regional Office
ACS Plaza, 3rd Floor Lenana Road
P.O. Box 19875
00202 Nairobi, Kenya
Tel: +254 725 451 729
Fax: +254 789 451 729
kenya@voice.global

Voice in Tanzania
Hivos East Africa Local Office
P.O. Box 38266
Dar es Salaam, Tanzania
Tel: +255 266 4301 / 4
Fax: +255 266 4308
tanzania@voice.global

Voice in Uganda
Oxfam Uganda
Plot NO. 3459, Tank Hill Road, Muyenga
P.O Box 6228, Kampala, Uganda
Tel: +256 414390500
Fax: +256 414 510242
uganda@voice.global

You can also get in touch with one of the team members of the coordination team and country teams directly

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Whistleblower

Voice is committed to providing safe spaces filled with integrity and respect for ALL people as well as for financial resources.

Click here for more information on our Whistle-blower policy & Procedure